Be a Supporter!

MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Main Favorites Reviews Stats 3 Fans
Follow MI4-REAL-2001

Contact Info / Websites

Recent Movie Reviews


You Wanna See My Pecker? You Wanna See My Pecker?

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2014

The intro was funny.
The birds voice was awesome. Spot on.
The cartoon was totally ridiculous

5/5



Quest of the Manwhore Quest of the Manwhore

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2014

My favorite Sexual Lobster song...and animation!


People find this review helpful!

Toilet brush Toilet brush

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2014

It's a lot funnier (and gross) if you think about all the uses in one sequence, as opposed to individual uses :D


Recent Game Reviews


The Grocery Store The Grocery Store

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Unlike the previous ones, this is pretty much all CYOA and a little bit of a visual novel. But that doesn't make it any less appealing. In fact the CYOA ties these stories together.



The Woods The Woods

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Haha. Rather funny story. I liked the numerous endings, although a few more options would have been ideal.

My favorite line:

[Fueled by the great power of I-AM-SO-DONE-WITH-THIS, Ren punched all three cakes across the screen and onto the fourth wall.]



Day Of Escape Day Of Escape

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

There is a small exploit in the game.

You can use the coin to undo a screw or 2 (10 points each) and then go back to full room view. Although the game remembers which ones you unscrewed previously, the screws will be back in place when you go back to close-up view, and you can unscrew them again and exceed the max score of 260.

I ended with a score of 300 :D


Recent Audio Reviews


Charge!!! Charge!!!

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2014

What's notable about this song is how it starts slow, builds up, and then reaches it's peak. All the while the music fits every second of the song.



Quest of the Manwhore Quest of the Manwhore

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2014

I like how linear and driving this song is. Notably the vocals.

It's also funny and sexy :D



Super Mario World ROCK! Super Mario World ROCK!

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2014

Perfect rock remix of Super Mario World.