Be a Supporter!

MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Main Favorites Reviews Stats 3 Fans
Follow MI4-REAL-2001

Contact Info / Websites

All 4,751 flash Reviews


The Grocery Store The Grocery Store

Rated 5 / 5 stars 8 days ago

Unlike the previous ones, this is pretty much all CYOA and a little bit of a visual novel. But that doesn't make it any less appealing. In fact the CYOA ties these stories together.



The Woods The Woods

Rated 5 / 5 stars 8 days ago

Haha. Rather funny story. I liked the numerous endings, although a few more options would have been ideal.

My favorite line:

[Fueled by the great power of I-AM-SO-DONE-WITH-THIS, Ren punched all three cakes across the screen and onto the fourth wall.]



Day Of Escape Day Of Escape

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 8 days ago

There is a small exploit in the game.

You can use the coin to undo a screw or 2 (10 points each) and then go back to full room view. Although the game remembers which ones you unscrewed previously, the screws will be back in place when you go back to close-up view, and you can unscrew them again and exceed the max score of 260.

I ended with a score of 300 :D



Lady of the Castle Lady of the Castle

Rated 5 / 5 stars 9 days ago

Great story with a CYOA. And I happen to love CYOAs.

Nice job.



You Wanna See My Pecker? You Wanna See My Pecker?

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2014

The intro was funny.
The birds voice was awesome. Spot on.
The cartoon was totally ridiculous

5/5



Quest of the Manwhore Quest of the Manwhore

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2014

My favorite Sexual Lobster song...and animation!


People find this review helpful!

Hangman's Wife Hangman's Wife

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 14, 2014

511 legit

You can get all the medals if you use tab to select the wife and just hold ENTER.


People find this review helpful!

Toilet brush Toilet brush

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2014

It's a lot funnier (and gross) if you think about all the uses in one sequence, as opposed to individual uses :D



Darktopia Darktopia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2014

This game was great!

It was rather well balanced as well. I would like to see a sequel to this game.

Also, I did a no death clear run :D

For reference, my key settings...
Right-D
Left-A
AimUp-Uparrow
AimDn-Downarrow
Jump-W
Sprint-Leftarrow
Shoot-Spacebar
Swap-C



Monty's Moon Monty's Moon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

Great game

23 day launch :D

Would also love to see a sequel to this.